2019年12月13日



 
 
 

产品链接

EN CN KR JP VN MENA
   

You Grow ~ We Buy!
Purchase Opportunity Pictures
Al Dahra Agricultural
National Hay Association

Sudan Grass, Imperial Valley Sudan, Piper Sudan, El Centro Hay Export, Sudan hay, San Diego hay exporter, southern border alfalfa, Central Valley Export, Hay Trading

苏丹草

学名: 苏丹草(Sorghum Sudanense)

TRUESWEET™ Sudan 描述: 苏丹草是一年一生的牧草, 草秆细长可达3米。浅绿色的叶子长(4-15厘米),宽(8-15毫米), 多叶。圆锥花序, 尾部是短而脆弱的总状花。小穗是成对的,长6-7毫米。

苏丹草是一种混合衍生品种的饲草和粗料,原产于非洲东部的热带和亚热带地区。该作物是作为牧草或覆盖作物在南欧,南美洲,中美洲,北美洲和南亚栽培的。

纯正甘甜的苏丹草TRUESWEET®

纯正甘甜的苏丹草是ACX为了增加附加值和提高苏丹草市场的品质而开发培育的独特种类的苏丹草。只有ACX独家生产纯正甘甜的苏丹草TRUESWEET®。没有替代品。

纯正甘甜的苏丹草TRUESWEET®是一种优质的饲料产品,柔软的质感, 具有低木质素的茎秆。含糖量高, 而使得这种牧草具有甜蜜的气味和口感,有较高的消化率, 更利于提高牛奶产量。

联系ACX斯多克顿分部, 以了解更多关于更多纯正甘甜的苏丹草TRUESWEET®的信息。

November 18th, 2017



 
 
 

EN CN KR JP VN MENA
   

You Grow ~ We Buy!
Purchase Opportunity Pictures
Al Dahra Agricultural
National Hay Association

Sudan Grass

Please contact Al Dahra ACX Global to place orders. Email

USA Production

Grade TRUESWEET® Sudan Grass, Piper Sudan Grass
Packaging Double Compressed Half-Cut Bale (30Kg), Double Compressed Full Bale (60Kg), Log Bale (100Kg), MACX Bale Sleeve (450Kg), Single Press
Shipping USA - West Coast: 40' high cube or 40' standard sea container, bulk-loaded, or UNIPACX®

More About Sudan grass

Sorghum Sudanense

TRUESWEET™ Sudan Description: Sudan grass is an annual grass with slender culms reaching up to 3 m. The light green leaves are long (4-15 cm), broad (8-15 mm) and very numerous. Inflorescences are panicles ending in short fragile racemes. Spikelets are paired, 6-7 mm long.

Sudan grass is a hybrid-derived species of grass raised for forage and grain, native to tropical and subtropical regions of Eastern Africa. The plant is cultivated in Southern Europe, South America, Central America, North America and Southern Asia, for forage or as a cover crop.

TRUESWEET® Sudan

TRUESWEET® Sudan is an exclusive variety of Sudangrass developed by ACX Global to add value and quality to the Sudan market. There is only one TRUESWEET® Sudan product and it is available only from ACX Global. There are no substitutes.

TRUESWEET® Sudan is a premium forage product with a soft, leafy texture featuring a low lignin stem. The sugar content is high to give the hay a sweeter smell and taste, a higher rate of consumption, and easier digestibility for increased milk production.

Contact ACX Global Stockton for more information on TRUESWEET® Sudan.